RubyGems.org

Translates MySQL -> PostgreSQL via pure ruby MySQL

installgem install mysql-to-postgres -v 0.2.12
Authors

Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>, Alex C Jokela <ajokela@umn.edu>

2,915 total downloads 815 for this version
Owners

71e679d387d1b7e75fd0003ab5e6c1f5

Gemfile
gem 'mysql-to-postgres', '~> 0.2.12'
Versions
  1. 0.2.14 August 10, 2012 (16 KB)
  2. 0.2.13 September 19, 2010 (16 KB)
  3. 0.2.12 September 19, 2010 (16.5 KB)