RubyGems Navigation menu

mysqltopostgres 0.2.15

Translates MySQL -> PostgreSQL

Gemfile
          gem 'mysqltopostgres', '~> 0.2.15'
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

install
          gem install mysqltopostgres
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

Authors:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>, Alex C Jokela <ajokela@umn.edu>

Owners:

Total downloads 1,111

For this version 1,111

Required Ruby Version: None

Links: