RubyGems Navigation menu

mysql-to-postgres 0.2.13

This version has been yanked, and it is not available for download directly or for other gems that may have depended on it.

Authors:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>, Alex C Jokela <ajokela@umn.edu>

Owners:

71e679d387d1b7e75fd0003ab5e6c1f5

SHA 256 checksum:

0d9e7f2f5f9c7e765243406b9ac41858185e2484ca0bc33253567fe9f73a9b52

Required Ruby Version: None

Required Rubygems Version:

Links: