RubyGems Navigation menu

mysqltopostgres

This gem previously existed, but has been removed by its owner. The RubyGems.org team has reserved this gem name for 6 more days. After that time is up, anyone will be able to claim this gem name using gem push.
If you are the previous owner of this gem, you can change ownership of this gem using the gem owner command. You can also create new versions of this gem using gem push.

Authors:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>, Alex C Jokela <ajokela@umn.edu>

Owners:

71e679d387d1b7e75fd0003ab5e6c1f5

SHA 256 checksum:

0f4cfec83d97c0f3cad2bcd4e3c19d721744459e0ec39c2b259582b6c351f1ac