RubyGems Navigation menu

mysqltopostgres 0.2.15

Translates MySQL -> PostgreSQL

Versions:

  1. 0.2.15 - August 20, 2012 (16.5 KB)

Authors:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>, Alex C Jokela <ajokela@umn.edu>

Owners:

71e679d387d1b7e75fd0003ab5e6c1f5

Sha 256 checksum:

0f4cfec83d97c0f3cad2bcd4e3c19d721744459e0ec39c2b259582b6c351f1ac

Total downloads 1,492

For this version 1,492

Required Ruby Version: None

Licenses:

N/A

Gemfile:
= Copy to clipboard Copied!

install:
= Copy to clipboard Copied!

Links: