RubyGems Navigation menu

mysql2psql 0.1.0

It can create postgresql dump from mysql database or directly load data from mysql to postgresql (at about 100 000 records per minute). Translates most data types and indexes.

Versions:

  1. 0.1.0 - September 18, 2010 (19 KB)

Runtime Dependencies:

Development Dependencies:

Authors:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>

Owners:

143c67bc66364c543e85bc907717a8ab

Total downloads 10,393

For this version 10,393

Required Ruby Version: None

Licenses:

N/A

Gemfile:
gem 'mysql2psql', '~> 0.1.0' = Copy to clipboard Copied!

install:
gem install mysql2psql = Copy to clipboard Copied!

Links: