RubyGems Navigation menu

mysql2psql 0.1.0

It can create postgresql dump from mysql database or directly load data from mysql to postgresql (at about 100 000 records per minute). Translates most data types and indexes.

Gemfile
          gem 'mysql2psql', '~> 0.1.0'
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

install
          gem install mysql2psql
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

Authors:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>

Owners:

Total downloads 10,173

For this version 10,173

Required Ruby Version: None

Links:

Versions:

  1. 0.1.0 - September 18, 2010 (19 KB)

Runtime Dependencies:

Development Dependencies: