RubyGems Navigation menu

mysql2psql 0.1.0

It can create postgresql dump from mysql database or directly load data from mysql to postgresql (at about 100 000 records per minute). Translates most data types and indexes.

Versions:

  1. 0.1.0 - September 18, 2010 (19 KB)

Runtime Dependencies:

Development Dependencies:

Authors:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>

Owners:

143c67bc66364c543e85bc907717a8ab

Sha 256 checksum:

4bab0ac0b3d43dd5478c50b23b3c798e8c50ce78ebcf0a0f39dd96fc49267bc7

Total downloads 11,115

For this version 11,115

Required Ruby Version: None

Licenses:

N/A

Gemfile:
= Copy to clipboard Copied!

install:
= Copy to clipboard Copied!

Links: