RubyGems Navigation menu

benhutton-mysql2psql 0.2.2

It can create postgresql dump from mysql database or directly load data from mysql to postgresql (at about 100 000 records per minute). Translates most data types and indexes.

Gemfile:
= Copier Copié!

installation:
=

Versions:

  1. 0.2.2 - July 17, 2013 (25 ko)
  2. 0.2.1 - July 17, 2013 (25 ko)
  3. 0.2.0 - July 17, 2013 (25 ko)

Dépendances de Runtime (2):

mysql = 2.8.1
pg >= 0

Dépendances de Development (5):

bundler ~> 1.0.21
jeweler ~> 1.5.2
rake ~> 0.9.2.2
rdoc ~> 3.12
test-unit >= 2.1.1

Propriétaires:

Auteurs:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>, James Coleman <jtc331@gmail.com>, Aaron Peckham, James Tippett, Tim Morgan, dakhota, Matthew Soldo

Total de contrôle SHA 256:

9577ea136ed30cd0f9f9445a4c18f87b3683fb7343e536e8be031dea4fcd4a01

Total de téléchargements 11 132

Pour cette version 4 367

License:

aucune

Version de Ruby requise: None

Liens: