RubyGems Navigation menu

benhutton-mysql2psql 0.2.2

It can create postgresql dump from mysql database or directly load data from mysql to postgresql (at about 100 000 records per minute). Translates most data types and indexes.

Gemfile:
= Copy to clipboard Copied!

Installeer:
=

Versies:

  1. 0.2.2 - July 17, 2013 (25 KB)
  2. 0.2.1 - July 17, 2013 (25 KB)
  3. 0.2.0 - July 17, 2013 (25 KB)

Runtime afhankelijkheden (2):

mysql = 2.8.1
pg >= 0

Development afhankelijkheden (5):

bundler ~> 1.0.21
jeweler ~> 1.5.2
rake ~> 0.9.2.2
rdoc ~> 3.12
test-unit >= 2.1.1

Eigenaren:

Authors:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>, James Coleman <jtc331@gmail.com>, Aaron Peckham, James Tippett, Tim Morgan, dakhota, Matthew Soldo

SHA 256 checksum:

9577ea136ed30cd0f9f9445a4c18f87b3683fb7343e536e8be031dea4fcd4a01

Total downloads 11.141

Voor deze versie 4.370

Licenties:

N/A

Required Ruby Version: Geen

Links: