RubyGems Navigation menu

benhutton-mysql2psql 0.2.2

It can create postgresql dump from mysql database or directly load data from mysql to postgresql (at about 100 000 records per minute). Translates most data types and indexes.

Gemfile:
= クリップボードにコピー コピー完了!

インストール:
=

バージョン履歴:

  1. 0.2.2 - July 17, 2013 (25KB)
  2. 0.2.1 - July 17, 2013 (25KB)
  3. 0.2.0 - July 17, 2013 (25KB)

Runtime依存関係 (2):

mysql = 2.8.1
pg >= 0

Development依存関係 (5):

bundler ~> 1.0.21
jeweler ~> 1.5.2
rake ~> 0.9.2.2
rdoc ~> 3.12
test-unit >= 2.1.1

所有者:

作者:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>, James Coleman <jtc331@gmail.com>, Aaron Peckham, James Tippett, Tim Morgan, dakhota, Matthew Soldo

SHA 256チェックサム:

= クリップボードにコピー コピー完了!

累計ダウンロード数 11,227

このバージョンのみ 4,400

ライセンス:

N/A

必要なRubyのバージョン: なし

リンク: