RubyGems Navigation menu

benhutton-mysql2psql 0.2.2

It can create postgresql dump from mysql database or directly load data from mysql to postgresql (at about 100 000 records per minute). Translates most data types and indexes.

Gemfile:
= 複製 已複製

安裝:
=

版本列表:

  1. 0.2.2 - July 17, 2013 (25.0 KB)
  2. 0.2.1 - July 17, 2013 (25.0 KB)
  3. 0.2.0 - July 17, 2013 (25.0 KB)

Runtime 相依性套件 (2):

mysql = 2.8.1
pg >= 0

Development 相依性套件 (5):

bundler ~> 1.0.21
jeweler ~> 1.5.2
rake ~> 0.9.2.2
rdoc ~> 3.12
test-unit >= 2.1.1

擁有者:

作者:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>, James Coleman <jtc331@gmail.com>, Aaron Peckham, James Tippett, Tim Morgan, dakhota, Matthew Soldo

SHA 256 總和檢查碼:

= 複製 已複製

總下載次數 11,224

這個版本 4,399

授權:

Ruby 版本需求:

相關連結: