RubyGems Navigation menu

benhutton-mysql2psql 0.2.2

It can create postgresql dump from mysql database or directly load data from mysql to postgresql (at about 100 000 records per minute). Translates most data types and indexes.

Gemfile:
= Copy to clipboard Copied!

instalar:
=

Versões:

  1. 0.2.2 - July 17, 2013 (25 KB)
  2. 0.2.1 - July 17, 2013 (25 KB)
  3. 0.2.0 - July 17, 2013 (25 KB)

Runtime Dependencies (2):

mysql = 2.8.1
pg >= 0

Development Dependencies (5):

bundler ~> 1.0.21
jeweler ~> 1.5.2
rake ~> 0.9.2.2
rdoc ~> 3.12
test-unit >= 2.1.1

Donos:

Autores:

  • Max Lapshin <max@maxidoors.ru>, Anton Ageev <anton@ageev.name>, Samuel Tribehou <cracoucax@gmail.com>, Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@devise.it>, James Nobis <jnobis@jnobis.controldocs.com>, quel <github@quelrod.net>, Holger Amann <keeney@fehu.org>, Maxim Dobriakov <closer.main@gmail.com>, Michael Kimsal <mgkimsal@gmail.com>, Jacob Coby <jcoby@portallabs.com>, Neszt Tibor <neszt@tvnetwork.hu>, Miroslav Kratochvil <exa.exa@gmail.com>, Paul Gallagher <gallagher.paul@gmail.com>, James Coleman <jtc331@gmail.com>, Aaron Peckham, James Tippett, Tim Morgan, dakhota, Matthew Soldo

SHA 256 checksum:

= Copy to clipboard Copied!

Total de downloads 11.227

Desta versão 4.400

Licenças:

N/A

Versão Requerida do Ruby: Nenhum

Links: